Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BDSM Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lovesbird255's photos, and thousands more!
3,472 Members Online NOW!*   7,435 New Photos this week!   623,396 Active Members!*

Something Long term
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 12, 2024

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 10, 1970
(53 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Duluth, Georgia, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Some grad school
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

I think about ALT lifestyle:   Sometimes
Role:   Unsure
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Breast Size: 34 / 75 C
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children : No
Occupation: Caretaker
Religion: Catholic

53 year old Woman in Duluth, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Lovesbird255
I am an intelligent, sociable, reliable woman who is here to find her love. I am a creative person, I am not afraid of obstacles and I am ready to solve any difficulties in life. I am a serious, purposeful person who is used to achieving my goals, but I also want to be a soft, caring and gentle wife. I hope that I will find a husband here, this is my main goal. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
I would like to share my life with a man who is confident, who is ready to be caring and romantic with his woman. I like charming, attentive and gallant men with big hearts. I would like to find someone who is not afraid of difficulties, someone who is ready to be partners to help and support each other in any situation. I am looking for a man who is ready for a serious relationship and will not scatter empty words.

Members near Duluth, Georgia, United States
View More Listings