Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BDSM Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Military13's photos, and thousands more!
5,810 Members Online NOW!*   7,143 New Photos this week!   748,087 Active Members!*

Military13  
I am not looking for long term relationship.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 23, 2022

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 18, 1991
(30 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Some grad school
Race:   Black
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Black
Glasses or Contacts :   None


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Sometimes
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Preppie
Social Orientation :   Extreme Liberal
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Breast Size: 38 / 85 C
Have Children: No
Want Children : Yes
Occupation: Mitary police
Religion: Christian




   
30 year old Woman in Dallas, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Military13
Someone who's willing to love and accept me for who and what I am. I want a man who's family-oriented, responsible, religious, and optimistic. Someone who's faithful, loyal, honest, and with a kind heart, mind, and soul as well. A man with whom I'm going to spend the rest of my life. [if254 1]

Members near Dallas, Texas, United States
View More Listings