Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BDSM Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peaceandlove82's photos, and thousands more!
3,634 Members Online NOW!*   9,856 New Photos this week!   750,679 Active Members!*

peaceandlove82   Confirm ID
man dom looking for a woman sub
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2024

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   February 22, 1982
(42 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   High school graduate
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Not very often
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Extreme Liberal
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Assertive

Personal
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/
Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Have Children: No
Want Children : Maybe
Occupation: on ssi
Religion: Catholic




   
42 year old Man in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for peaceandlove82
I Would Like To Do Bondage And Domination And I Would Like To Be The Master And My Partner Should Be The Slave But That Is Optional And Only If You Really Want To But I won't Say No To A Serious Relationship And The Main Reason I'm Here Is To Find A Serious Relationship I Only Have Two Requirements You Must Be Single Divorced Widowed And Separated Are Okay But No Married Or Taken Women And You Must Be Willing To Relocate To Milwaukee Because I Cant Afford To Reloate [if254 1]

Members near Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings