Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BDSM Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view valll2100's photos, and thousands more!
5,716 Members Online NOW!*   7,084 New Photos this week!   996,061 Active Members!*

valll2100  
Looking for a ltr with a BDSM lifestyle.
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 19, 2021

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 15, 2000
(21 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Current college student
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Prefer not to say
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Prefer not to say

Personal
Breast Size: 32 / 70 A
Occupation: Student/Crypto trade
Religion: Catholic




   
21 year old Woman in Stamford, Connecticut, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for valll2100
I am still in College, studying art. I also trade crypto currencies. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Matured Daddy Dom, mentor.


Members near Stamford, Connecticut, United States
View More Listings